Notice: Constant WP_DEBUG already defined in /home/bpfrisch2/public_html/benfrisch.com/wp-config.php on line 107

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/bpfrisch2/public_html/benfrisch.com/wp-config.php:107) in /home/bpfrisch2/public_html/benfrisch.com/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Art Is Everywhere http://www.benfrisch.com/writing Benjamin Phillip Frisch - The Writing Thu, 20 Sep 2012 21:47:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.9 Learning First Hand http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/learning-first-hand/ http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/learning-first-hand/#comments Sun, 26 Aug 2012 14:20:30 +0000 http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/?p=270 http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/learning-first-hand/feed/ 0 Sunnyside Beach Juried Art Show & Sale http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/sunnyside-beach-juried-art-show-sale/ http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/sunnyside-beach-juried-art-show-sale/#comments Wed, 18 Jul 2012 02:43:23 +0000 http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/?p=262 http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/sunnyside-beach-juried-art-show-sale/feed/ 0 Queen West Arts Crawl http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/queen-west-arts-crawl/ http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/queen-west-arts-crawl/#comments Fri, 25 May 2012 15:15:51 +0000 http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/?p=246 http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/queen-west-arts-crawl/feed/ 0 Annex Patio Art Show http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/annex-patio-art-show/ http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/annex-patio-art-show/#comments Fri, 25 May 2012 14:03:24 +0000 http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/?p=239 http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/annex-patio-art-show/feed/ 0 Stop Calling Me An Artist http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/stop-calling-me-an-artist/ http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/stop-calling-me-an-artist/#comments Mon, 09 Apr 2012 20:18:00 +0000 http://www.benfrisch.com/blog/stop-calling-me-an-artist/ http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/stop-calling-me-an-artist/feed/ 0 Don’t Be Afraid to Love Art… or Hate it for That Matter http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/dont-be-afraid-to-love-art-or-hate-it-for-that-matter/ http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/dont-be-afraid-to-love-art-or-hate-it-for-that-matter/#comments Fri, 03 Feb 2012 18:31:00 +0000 http://www.benfrisch.com/blog/dont-be-afraid-to-love-art-or-hate-it-for-that-matter/ http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/dont-be-afraid-to-love-art-or-hate-it-for-that-matter/feed/ 0 New Year’s Resolution http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/new-years-resolution/ http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/new-years-resolution/#comments Tue, 10 Jan 2012 04:39:00 +0000 http://www.benfrisch.com/blog/new-years-resolution/ http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/new-years-resolution/feed/ 0 You CAN Change The World Because You Already Have http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/you-can-change-the-world-because-you-already-have/ http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/you-can-change-the-world-because-you-already-have/#comments Sun, 13 Nov 2011 18:09:00 +0000 http://www.benfrisch.com/blog/you-can-change-the-world-because-you-already-have/ http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/you-can-change-the-world-because-you-already-have/feed/ 1 The Occupy Movement: An Artist’s Perspective http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/the-occupy-movement-an-artists-perspective/ http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/the-occupy-movement-an-artists-perspective/#comments Fri, 04 Nov 2011 15:41:00 +0000 http://www.benfrisch.com/blog/the-occupy-movement-an-artists-perspective/ http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/the-occupy-movement-an-artists-perspective/feed/ 1 She Waits For Nothing http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/she-waits-for-nothing/ http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/she-waits-for-nothing/#comments Tue, 01 Nov 2011 05:37:00 +0000 http://www.benfrisch.com/blog/she-waits-for-nothing/ http://www.benfrisch.com/writing/she-waits-for-nothing/feed/ 0